Title

Message

Confirm

<< DiscussionsReply

Disable confirmation when LogFusion start

Avatar from Gravatar.com
Kamil Zmeškal
51 discussion posts
Hello, it's possible to disable confirmation "Are you sure you want to reload this log file using 'UTF-8' encoding?" when LogFuion starts and auto reopen last file? It's happened every when LogFusion start. I have tried to select both options (Yes/No) but when close and run LogFusion then dialog is shown again.
Apr 3, 2013 (modified Apr 3, 2013)  • #1
Keith Lammers (BFS)'s profile on WallpaperFusion.com
This looks to be a bug! I've added it to our list, and I'll let you know as soon as we get it fixed up.
Apr 3, 2013  • #2
Avatar from Gravatar.com
Kamil Zmeškal
51 discussion posts
Thank you. I have discover that this happened always when I try to (re)open the one file (on application start or using menu). When I (re)open another file then dialog didn't show. Both files are in Windows 1250 encoding (not UTF-. I don't understand .
Apr 4, 2013  • #3
Keith Lammers (BFS)'s profile on WallpaperFusion.com
We've just posted LogFusion 3.0.1, and this issue should be all fixed up now

Thanks!
Apr 12, 2013  • #4
Was this helpful?    
<< DiscussionsReply